Click the icons below for product information.

Las 6 Provincias MTZ BP

By Espinosa

A nod to the olde-world.

Before Castro rose to power in Cuba and changed the country & the cigar industry forever, the island nation was divided into 6 provinces: La Habana, Matanzas, Pinar del Rio, Camaguey, and Oriente. The communist dictator split these into the 15 provinces that make up Cuba today, but Espinosa refuses to let the world forget those pre-Castro days with his 6 Provincias cigar series. 

Last year saw the first release in this line with the LHB, their tribute to the province of La Habana. The next in line is Matanzas, and contains an entirely new blend that so far has been kept under tight wraps. It’s being produced at the San Lotano factory in Ocetal, Nicaragua from the finest tobacco, and jam-packed with classic pre-embargo flavors that go along perfectly with the ornate box art. The LHB sold out so quick that plenty of people didn’t even know it existed, so grab a box of MTZ and light up pre-Castro style. 

PackIn StockMSRPPriceQtyCart
MTZ BP (Toro) (6.0"x52)
Box of 10Backordered$165.00
save $16.0110% off
MTZ BP (Toro) (6.0"x52)
Pack of 5Only 2 Left$82.50
save $4.00

There are no customer reviews for Las 6 Provincias MTZ BP, yet. Be the first to write one!